skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 3
W
Bozeman
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Haynes Pavilion, North Black Avenue, Bozeman, MT, USA - Bottcher
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
Haynes Pavilion, North Black Avenue, Bozeman, MT, USA - Bottcher
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Helena Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Helena Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
missoula - Indoor Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
missoula - Indoor Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Helena Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Helena Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
The Helena Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
The Helena Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Centennial Ice Arena, Bench Boulevard, Billings, MT, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
Centennial Ice Arena, Bench Boulevard, Billings, MT, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
Helena Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
Helena Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
L
Glacier Ice Rink, South Avenue West, Missoula, MT, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 8
L
Centennial Ice Arena, Bench Boulevard, Billings, MT, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
Centennial Ice Arena, Bench Boulevard, Billings, MT, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
Centennial Ice Arena, Bench Boulevard, Billings, MT, USA
In Progress